Nancy Cowser
Executive Director
ncowser@secter.org
860-437-4659 x 201

 

Ann Chambers
Director of Loan Programs
achambers@secter.org
860-437-4659 ext 204

 

Patricia Glynn
Director of Administration
pglynn@secter.org
860-437-4659 ext 200


Lisa Wood
Director CT-PTAP
lwood@secter.org
860-437-4659 ext 208

 

Kristine Halleck
Procurement Specialist, New London Office
khalleck@secter.org
860-437-4659 ext 206

 

Nicole Melville
Procurement Specialist, Rocky Hill Office
nmelville@secter.org
860-571-6212

 

Frank Dixon
Procurement Specialist, Milford Office
fdixon@secter.org
203-283-3633

 

Robert Sember
Procurement Specialist, New Haven Office
rsember@secter.org
203-392-5102

 

Gary Alfano
Procurement Specialist, Stamford Office
galfano@secter.org
203-504-3858

 

Mission Statement
  
Mission Statement