Contacts

 

If you are considering filming in one or more of our region's cities and towns, the following lists your initial point of contact for information on permits, fees and more.  You may also contact seCTer at secter@secter.org.

 

Municipal and Regional Contacts

 

Town Contact Title Email Phone
Bozrah William Ballinger First Selectman bozrah.w.ballinger@snet.net 860-889-2689
Colchester Adam Turner Town Planner planner@colchesterct.gov 860-537-7280
East Lyme Paul Formica First Selectman pformica@eltownhall.com 860-739-6931
  Gary Goeschel Town Planner ggoeschel@eltownhall.com 860-739-6931
Franklin Richard Matters First Selectman franklin@99main.com 860-642-6055 x16
Griswold Kevin Skulczyck First Selectman firstselectman@griswold-ct.org 860-376-7061
City of Groton Marian Galbraith
Mayor galbraithm@yurservice.com 860-446-4103
Town of Groton Kristen Clarke Econ Development
kclarke@groton-ct.gov 860-446-5981
Ledyard Bruce Edwards TRV Media bruce@trvmedia.com 860-603-7374
Lisbon Thomas Sparkman First Selectman tsparkman@lisbonct.com 860-376-3400
Lyme Ralph Eno First Selectman selectman@townlyme.org 860-434-7733
Montville Marcia Vlaun Town Planner mvlaun@montville-ct.org 860-848-8549
New London Ned Hammond Econ Development nhammond@ci.new-london.ct.us 860-437-6309
No. Stonington Nick Mullane First Selectman selectman@northstonington.ct.gov 860-535-0793
Norwich Alan Bergren City Manager abergren@cityofnorwich.org 860-823-3848
Preston Bob Congdon First Selectman congdon@preston-ct.org 860-887-5581
Salem Kevin Lyden First Selectman selectman@salemct.gov 860-885-1905
Sprague Cathy Osten First Selectman c.osten@ctsprague.org 860-822-3000
Stonington/Town Ed Habarek First Selectman ehabarek@stonington-ct.gov 860-535-5050
Stonington/Borough Jeffrey Callahan
Warden borowarden@att.net 860-535-1298
Waterford Dennis Goderre Planning Director dgoderre@waterfordct.org 860-444-5813

Contacts

 

If you are considering filming in one or more of our region's cities and towns, the following lists your initial point of contact for information on permits, fees and more.  You may also contact seCTer at secter@secter.org.

 

Municipal and Regional Contacts

 

Town Contact Title Email Phone
Bozrah William Ballinger First Selectman bozrah.w.ballinger@snet.net 860-889-2689
Colchester Adam Turner Town Planner planner@colchesterct.gov 860-537-7280
East Lyme Paul Formica First Selectman pformica@eltownhall.com 860-739-6931
  Gary Goeschel Town Planner ggoeschel@eltownhall.com 860-739-6931
Franklin Richard Matters First Selectman franklin@99main.com 860-642-6055 x16
Griswold Kevin Skulczyck First Selectman firstselectman@griswold-ct.org 860-376-7061
City of Groton Marian Galbraith
Mayor galbraithm@yurservice.com 860-446-4103
Town of Groton Kristen Clarke Econ Development
kclarke@groton-ct.gov 860-446-5981
Ledyard Bruce Edwards TRV Media bruce@trvmedia.com 860-603-7374
Lisbon Thomas Sparkman First Selectman tsparkman@lisbonct.com 860-376-3400
Lyme Ralph Eno First Selectman selectman@townlyme.org 860-434-7733
Montville Marcia Vlaun Town Planner mvlaun@montville-ct.org 860-848-8549
New London Ned Hammond Econ Development nhammond@ci.new-london.ct.us 860-437-6309
No. Stonington Nick Mullane First Selectman selectman@northstonington.ct.gov 860-535-0793
Norwich Alan Bergren City Manager abergren@cityofnorwich.org 860-823-3848
Preston Bob Congdon First Selectman congdon@preston-ct.org 860-887-5581
Salem Kevin Lyden First Selectman selectman@salemct.gov 860-885-1905
Sprague Cathy Osten First Selectman c.osten@ctsprague.org 860-822-3000
Stonington/Town Ed Habarek First Selectman ehabarek@stonington-ct.gov 860-535-5050
Stonington/Borough Jeffrey Callahan
Warden borowarden@att.net 860-535-1298
Waterford Dennis Goderre Planning Director dgoderre@waterfordct.org 860-444-5813